Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Calling all UNISON members - NEC elections - VOTE FOR THE LEFT!

If you are a member of UNISON then look out for these names on the ballot papers
For a fighting democratic union

NATIONAL Black Members
Female seats April Ashley and Bola George
Male seat Hugo Pierre

National young members
Kieran Grogan

Eastern region
Male seat Martin Booth

East Midlands region
Female seat Jean Thorpe Sharon Vasselin
Male seat Richard Buckwell

Greater London region
Female seats Marshajane Thompson and Helen Davies
Male seat Jon Rogers
Reserved seat Emilse Ocampo Medina

Northern region
Female seat Hannah Walter
Male seat Dave Walkden

North West region
General seat Tony Wilson
Female seats Bernie Gallagher and Karen Reissmann
Male seat Roger Bannister
Reserved seat Sophie Smith Rudge
Scotland region
Male seat Duncan Smith

South East region
Female seats Diana Leach
Emma Macbeth
Male seat Mike Tucker

South West region
Male seat Nigel Behan

West Midlands region
General Seat Clive Shakespeare
Female Seat. Vez Kirkpatric

Yorkshire & Humberside region
General Mike Forster
Female seats Angie Wallor Helen Jenner
Male seat Jim Board
Reserved seat Victoria Perrin

Health Care service group
Female seats Kate Ahrens and Shona Greig
Male seat Len Hockey
General seat John Malcolm

Higher Education service group
Female seat Carole Hanson
General seat Max Watson

Local Government service group
Female seats kathy Smith and Phoebe Watkins
Male seat Paul Couchman
General seat Paul Holmes

Water Enviroment Transport
General Seat John Jones
General seat Alec McFadden


No comments:

Post a Comment